Sunday Morning Cow Church  (Monday edition )

How. Does. He. Manage. THIS?!?

Any halter

Almost every day….

This one horse has lost NINE halters in FOUR years!

In other news,

With more time off and living on the farm I’m working I not only have found time to play with my horses, build nice stalls, put in a container garden (a greenhouse and BIG Garden next year) spin yarn and crochet again regularly.. I have had time to learn to draw!  My mother recently passed away and my younger daughter and I acquired a large out of her art supplies…. I decided I wanted to sketch some flowers…. 

And so… I did.

I am not an artist… have zero talent for any drawing or painting. … but I still like to try. . I spent an entire afternoon this weekend just sketching dandelions… lol

Blacksheep

One thought on “Sunday Morning Cow Church  (Monday edition )

  1. My dear, you have OODLES of artistic talent! Your drawings are very good, and have a distinct “style” that is absolutely lovely. So glad you are finally at a point where you can ENJOY life, and not just survive. When I get discouraged by life, I remind myself of your journey; TTT (things take time).

Leave a Reply

