Sunday Morning Cow Church.. new page

Live has been busy.. and hard.. and wonderful all at the same time.. what’s been missing?? Blogging of course.. Pictures!! I take lots of pictures and most of them are cows.. or farm related and my need to share has become overwhelming..
Sunday Morning Cow Church has been a thing on my facebook page for a while and I feel good about the commitment but not too pressured.. adding to my blog is a good step to filling my needs again..
Check out the new page.. Sunday Morning Cow Church

7

blacksheep

One thought on “Sunday Morning Cow Church.. new page

Leave a Reply

