time…

I have been spending it.. which is ok.. since I have nothing else to spend.. lol

Spending it with my kids, working, getting my feelings hurt.. recovering.. worrying that if I hurt less.. it might mean I miss something.. I just hope it means I am getting smarter.

it has been a while since a photo opportunity has presented it self to me.. and it’s not like I have not been looking.. waiting.. hoping..

Frosty Post

FINALLY!! Some color. FINALLY!! Some color.

Taken with tried and true trusty Ipod.. I am still searching for my camera cord..

so back I go.. to parent, work, and learn.. to hope and dream.. to wait

Black Sheep

2 thoughts on “time…

    • ummmm.. not really any more sad than most other days.. not sporting happy exactly.. but .. well.. Life.. is sometimes more messy than I think it should be.. but that’s ok too..

Leave a Reply

