Finally Something..

It has been a very tough week..

Not many pictures I have even Tried to take have been worth a crap… I am going to chalk it up to how I have been feeling.. Lost and alone.. sure for just a few minutes at a time.. but the feeling has been just under the surface since I learned my ex is letting the house go back to the bank..  Gone is the small bit of security I had.. gone  and well sure, I’ll be fine.. I’ll manage, do something different than I planned.. all that crap.. but it has colored my perspective a bit for the moment..

looking for a new perspective.. hoping for something to shine for me.

Black Sheep

 

One thought on “Finally Something..

Leave a Reply

