by grace

“Thank You”
Everyone makes mistakes..
I HATE making them..
I just hate it.
I thought I make a mistake at work this morning..
Was too much going on and I was not paying close enough attention.. It would not have been the total end of the world.. but I would have felt bad about it for a long time..
I spent hours today asking the universe.. praying that I did not do what I thought I did..
and It turns out..
My Prayers were answered..
I now pray for the opportunity to return the good luck and balance things..
Black Sheep

Leave a Reply

