a shit scraper cheers me up…

holy wow.. I am starting to feel damn near at the end of my reserves..
Seven weeks now I have been sick.. and yup.. pneumonia is back.
I am going to just try to get through this work day…

Inspection was moved from yesterday.. to tomorrow.. Today is finishing day and the Coup de grace.. I acquired a running lawn tractor to replace the non running one and it is almost sad.. I am excited as hell about being able to scrape the barn every day!!  lol  I am just glad tho.. that I am making.. even in some small ways.. life better for the cows.. my boss.. and eventually myself.

another very nice Ipod pic.. sure is a trusty little thing.

and no… I am not laying or sitting on the ground.. The grass is THAT tall..

off to get kids up and off to school then off for another full day of work for me.

Black Sheep

 

Leave a Reply

