fall

and it has been not so good a year for nice pics of the trees changing.. not to mention I moved.. and kinda miss knowing where to go for the pretty stuff..

This.. was ok.. my son likes it..

I was disappointed with the lighting.. but the end result pleased a few people.. worth posting to see if it is just me.. who does not see what I wanted in this.. if that makes sense..

hmmmm.. I feel like I am rejecting all the photos I took today,  and I suspect it is more about me.. than the photo’s..

Black Sheep

Leave a Reply

