Day Off..

…..and I woke up from a dream this morning that the Dairy Cows.. had been here for coffee and were just heading out the door.. LOL..

Big Kids are off to school..

Little one is still sleeping..

The sun came up in a FLASH of reds..

The color flashed across the sky.. I was lucky to catch the few pics I did..

And then there was This..

Quick View from my porch..

I am not sure if I am feeling better or not yet.. Pneumonia is absolutely kicking my ass.. I am hoping this unexpected day off will help me recover..

Cooking, baking and cleaning.. and resting.. on my to do list today.. and if only 1/3 of it gets done.. I’ll be ok with that.. lol..

Black Sheep

 

 

Leave a Reply

