Favorite Cow

I LOVE her face..
She is My favorite Cow.. my favorite of three or so favorites.. calm, clean. and sweet faced
but she has no real name..
Lets name her!
I’ll take more pics and describe her personality and we’ll give this girl a real name..

2 new heifers in the milking line up today.. not sure how the morning will go between the new girls and me having pneumonia.. let’s hope a few of these old steady girls help as well as they did this morning..

Wish me luck..

Black sheep

One thought on “Favorite Cow

  1. She looks like an Olivia to me. Can’t you just see her prancing in the meadow singing, “If you love me let me know, if you don’t then let me go.”

    Or, “You better shape up ’cause I need a man and my heart is set on you”

Leave a Reply

