family by chance and choice..

I spent the evening sitting around a bonfire with my brother by chance and choice.. I love him as much and enjoy his company more than several of my brothers by blood..

Both his Wife.. and my soon to be ex-husband have at one point or another suspected us of having an affair.. (EWWWWWW!!!)  but it has not once ever crossed our minds.. and I am very easy in his company..

We made smores with our kids, put them to bed and sat and took pictures of the fire and full moon with our smart phones and laughed..

I really like the life I am carving out here.. I am happy to have my friends back in my life.. to be doing the things I was missing..

I was missing this thing called Life..

Black Sheep

One thought on “family by chance and choice..

Leave a Reply

