breathe…..

SO much has gone right for me lately that I have been fairly easily been able to push past the things that have not..

my paycheck from the farm bounced..

I stumbled on this one.

I really love my job… not enough to do it for nothing..

my boss swears to make it right ASAP.. and truth be told.. they NEED me!

I am going to stay for a while and see what happens.

WORST case scenario..

I’ll need to find a new job and I can receive what is already owed me in hay for the winter..

I really really want this job to work out..

“…..Deep Breath…..”

Black sheep

 

Leave a Reply

