New life. New blog.. “Ninja cows”

Yup.. new life.. welcome to all the new adventures.

Learning that even at 44 with 3 kids left at home I can have a whole new life.. or maybe I can get on with the one that stopped when I met and married my soon to be ex-husband 18 years ago.
today life lessons.

My horse is even more terrified of cows than she was 9 years ago when we “cured” her of this problem.. I think it has more to do with the fact that we just moved from our home and farm where she lived for the past 12 years than real fear of those Black Angus “Ninja Cows” they are big and dark and scary and she is SURE as hell they are going to eat her.. I guess the plan is to fix up the arena here and ride her there this fall and build trust and work on little things..

….so new life. new blog..and i will begin the new with the same picture I ended the l old one with.. one of the pictures a friend of mine took for me..

“she is my best friend..”

I am Black Sheep.. Welcome to my new life…

2 thoughts on “New life. New blog.. “Ninja cows”

Leave a Reply

